Temporary Tattoo Stickers

Cheer on your favorite team or liven up a party with temporary tattoo stickers. Skin-safe adhesive, available in custom and standard shapes. See details

Fetching compatible options
Upload designHave a design? Upload and edit it
100% satisfaction guaranteed

Add even more spirit to any gameday, party or event with custom tattoo stickers.

  • 5 shape options
  • Custom shape available
  • PVC-free plastic
  • Skin-safe adhesive
  • Water-repellent

Fun, easily applied & safe
Support your favorite team or make any birthday, holiday or event more memorable with custom temporary tattoos. Not only are these tattoo stickers a fun addition to a party, they’re also far easier to apply than traditional temporary tattoos. Simply peel off the back like any other sticker and place it on your skin – no need for water. They come off just as easily, and the PVC-free plastic and skin-safe adhesive mean you can stick on as many as you like.

Personalized design & custom shape
In addition to creating your own unique tattoo stickers, you can also choose a custom shape to really show off your design. What better way to display your team spirit or personalize a special event? We also offer standard shapes, so you can choose whichever suits your design best.

Upload design, print, enjoy
To start designing, choose a size and shape of your choice. Upload your image or artwork and get as creative as you like in our design studio where you can add some further customization. If you select a standard shape, your tattoo sticker will appear as so. If you select a custom shape, our design studio will automatically create a custom cutline for your tattoo sticker. Once your design is perfect, we’ll take it from there. And your custom temporary tattoos will arrive ready to get noticed.


14 Reviews
Write a Review
Ratings Distribution
  • 5 Stars
  • 4 Stars
  • 3 Stars
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Star
Ease of Design
Product Quality
Product Value

Reviewed by 14 customers

Much better than expected, worth the purchase

Oct 19, 2023 | shaolinst.james | Sweepstakes entry

Much better than I expected. I expected it to flake, but it was very good quality and actually looked like a temporary tattoo when applied, no water needed which was a plus.

Probably my fault

Oct 16, 2023 | Don | Sweepstakes entry

These are, well, wasted money. Being tattoos I assumed the image would be reversed so the final result would be as uploaded. Not the case. A bit of a disappointment, but it probably says somewhere to reverse the image and I just didn't see it.

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We regret that the tattoo stickers did not meet your expectations. We acknowledge your dissatisfaction and recommend you to contact our customer support department in the future if you have any questions concerning the product specifications. At VistaPrint, nothing matters more than customer satisfaction. After visiting your account, we addressed the issue and provided additional information in a followup email.

Love tattoos!

Sep 3, 2023 | Megan | Sweepstakes entry

Turned out crisper than I thought!

Not a temporary tattoo

Aug 24, 2023 | CCL

Didn't realize this was a sticker. Very irritating to the skin on a football player trying to wear it when sweating. Very disappointed because I spent a lot of money on these.

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

Thank you for sharing your feedback on the Temporary Tattoo Stickers. We regret that that product received is not what you were anticipating. Further, we are sorry that it was unsuitable for your players. We would like to recommend reading through our product details to help with choosing the right products to meet your needs. Your dissatisfaction is noted, and we sent an email with details of the action taken to resolve this for you.

Product Quality
Product Value
Ease of Design

NOT a temporary tattoo!

Aug 18, 2023 | KS

Careful of these-they are stickers. The ink comes off in water and really they are just clear stickers. I made this mistake and I regret it. Waste of money, unfortunately, bc I could have just bought actual stickers!

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

We apologize for any confusion caused with the product received and can understand your disappointment. We'll have your feedback shared with the relevant team for review.

Product Quality
Product Value
Ease of Design

Displaying Reviews 1-5

Design Services

Our professional designers can help create the look you want.
Printed Product Design